-25%

سمك مرن كهربائي


$14.99 $19.90

كمية

  • 🐟 【لعبة قطة السمك الكهربائية】 لعبة قطة سمكية مرنة مزودة بمستشعر لمس مدمج. عندما تلمس قطتك اللعبة ، ستهتز لعبة سمكة القط تلقائيًا وتصدر صوتًا ، وتجذب قطتك للعب والركل ؛ إذا لم يتم لمسها منذ فترة ، ستتحول السمكة المتساقطة إلى وضع "السكون" (ملاحظة: اشحن ، قم بتشغيل المفتاح ثم حرك الذيل ببطء للتشغيل في المرة الأولى التي تستخدمه فيها).
  • 🐟 【ألعاب أسماك النعناع البري】 تنجذب معظم القطط عن طريق النعناع البري. تحتوي حقيبة النعناع البري المقدمة في لعبة كيكر سمكة القط على رائحة عطرية تحفز القط على اللعب. لعبة قطة السمك المتحركة هذه تبقي قطتك مشغولة وتستمتع بها حتى لو كنت بعيدًا. لم تعد تقلق بشأن شعور قطتك بالوحدة والاكتئاب.
  • 🐟 مواد عالية الجودة】 ألعاب القطط هذه مصنوعة من قماش قطني آمن ودائم وقطيفة قصيرة. تسمح المواد المتينة للقط أن تربت عليه ، والانقضاض عليه ، والتقاطه والقيام بركلة "مميتة" حتى كما تفعل مع الفريسة الفعلية.
  • 🐟 【USB قابل لإعادة الشحن】 من السهل شحن لعبة قطة السمك ، فقط افتح السحاب وقم بتوصيل كابل USB. ومحرك اللعبة قابل للإزالة ، عند تنظيف لعبة الأسماك هذه ، يرجى تذكر إخراج كيس النعناع البري والمحرك من بطن السمكة.

رمز المنتج: 611646426773 التصنيفات:

Electric Floppy Fish


  • 🐟【Electric Fish Cat Toy】 A floppy fish cat toy with a built-in touch sensor. When your cat touches the toy, the cat fish toy will automatically waggle and make a sound, attracting your cat to play and kick; if not touched in a while, the flopping fish will turn into “sleep” mode(★Notice: Charge, turn on the switch and then slowly move the tail for operation the first time you use it).
  • 🐟【Catnip Fish Toys】Most cats are attracting by catnip. The provided catnip pouch in cat fish kicker toy has a aromatic fragrance that stimulates cat to play. This moving fish cat toy keeps your cat busy and have fun even if you’re away. No longer worry about your kitten feeling alone and depress.
  • 🐟【High-quality Materials】 These cat toys are made of safe and durable cotton cloth and short plush. Durable material allows cat to pat it, pounce and grab it and do the “deathly” kick even like she would with actual prey.
  • 🐟【USB Rechargeable】 It’s easy to charge the fish cat toy, just open the zipper and plug in the USB cable. And the toy’s motor is removable, when you clean this fish toy, please remember to take the provided catnip pouch and motor out of the fish belly.
  • 🐟【What You Get】 Best quality and service. If you are not satisfied with our flopping fish cat toy, you can refund or replace it. If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us, we will answer your questions within 24 hours.

SKU: B086QRHNRG Category: